Evils of Religion: December 15 2011

What is it about religion that makes people value clumps of cells more than a fully grown woman?

It’s been a bad year for women’s bodily autonomy

I’ve often wondered, if I hooked myself up to a pro-lifer physically in such a way that it would kill me if they broke the connection, what would they do? Go around for the rest of their life tied to me? Or would they think it would be ok to kill me? I’m so much more than I was as a fetus.

There’s not anything in the bible about abortion. I often wonder where they get it from, too.

Leave a Reply

